I Know What You&

I Know What You've Done


What if one of your neighbours was trying to kill you?

'Just like Desperate Housewives, but even darker and more devious' WOMAN & HOME

'Another delightfully twisty thriller from the queen of the big reveal' HEAT

'The very definition of a page-turner... suburban noir at its finest' HARRIET TYCE

Do you have any idea what the people you know are capable of? Bestselling author of All My Lies Are True, Dorothy Koomson, asks how well you can really know your neighbours. Fans of Lisa Jewell and Louise Candlish will rip through the pages of this addictive new thriller.

What if all your neighbours' secrets landed in a diary on your doorstep? What if the woman who gave it to you was murdered by one of the people in the diary? What if the police asked if you knew anything? Would you hand over the book of secrets? Or would you try to find out what everyone had done? I Know What You've Done is the unputdownable thriller from the Queen of the Big Reveal. Readers love Dorothy Koomson:

'Koomson just gets better and better' Woman & Home

'An instantly involving psychological thriller' Daily Telegraph

'This is devastatingly good' Heat

'The suspense was on another level' Black Girls Book Club

'Written with verve and insight' Stylist

'We just couldn't put it down' Closer

'The author plays a blinder' Sun

'The novel simmers with tension' Daily Express

'You'll be gripped by this tense, twisty thriller' Fabulous

Regular price£9.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

We deliver to addresses in the UK only.

Shipments are sent via Royal Mail and you will receive a tracking number as soon as your order is dispatched.

Headline Publishing Group

Dorothy Koomson is a bestselling British novelist of Ghanaian descent. Prior to her literary career, Koomson worked as a journalist, after completing her degrees in Psychology and in Journalism at Leeds University.

Koomson’s debut novel, The Cupid Effect, was published in 2003, followed by The Chocolate Run the year after. Her third novel, My Best Friend’s Girl (2016) was selected for the Richard & Judy Summer Reads Book Club and went on to sell half a million copies.

Koomson has written fifteen bestselling novels and gained a wide international readership for her work. In 2010, she published The Ice Cream Girls which was adapted as a hugely successful BBC drama series three years later. Her 2020 novel All My Lies Are True continues the story of The Ice Cream Girls.

Adult Fiction

Modern Fiction and Mystery, Crime and Thriller

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Interested in audiobooks too? The good news is you can buy them on The Feminist Bookshop audiobooks page!


Recently viewed