Tomorrow Is Beautiful : The perfect poetry collection for anyone searching for a beautiful world...

Tomorrow Is Beautiful : The perfect poetry collection for anyone searching for a beautiful world...

9781526641892

Perfect for fans of Sally Rooney's Beautiful World, Where Are You? Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all. Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost.

Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan - the go-to verse novelist in the UK - this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By.
Regular price£12.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

We deliver to addresses in the UK only.

Shipments are sent via Royal Mail and you will receive a tracking number as soon as your order is dispatched.

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

2021

Adult Fiction

Poetry and Plays

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed