The Four (indie edition - signed with sprayed edges) PRE-ORDER

The Four (indie edition - signed with sprayed edges) PRE-ORDER

9780008580346

*Independent bookshop edition, signed by the author and with sprayed edges*

PRE-ORDER NOW FOR RELEASE ON 11 APRIL 2024

Dark academia perfect for fans of The Secret History and If We Were Villains.

Four scholarship students dreams come true when they are accepted into an exclusive boarding school, but they will soon be bound by a dark secret that could save one of them or destroy them all.

We were always The Four.

From our very first day at High Realms. The four scholarship pupils. Outsiders in a world of power and privilege.

It would have made our lives a lot easier if Marta had simply pushed Genevieve out of our bedroom window that day. Certainly, it would have been tragic. She would have died instantly.

But Marta didn't push her then, or if you choose to believe me at any other time. If she had, all of what we went through would not have happened. I've told this story as clearly as I could – as rationally as I've been able, in the circumstances, to achieve.

I don't regret what we did. And I would do it all again.

Regular price£16.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

We deliver to addresses in the UK only.

Shipments are sent via Royal Mail and you will receive a tracking number as soon as your order is dispatched.

HarperCollins Publishers

2024

Preorder

Mystery, Crime and Thriller and Dark Academia

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Audiobooks

Interested in audiobooks too? The good news is you can buy them on The Feminist Bookshop audiobooks page!

https://libro.fm/thefeministbookshop


Recently viewed