Girls Are Best

Toksvig, Sandi

£6.99 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

In this book, Sandi Toksvig tells us about the sheroes that have been ignored or overlooked, despite the fact that they changed our world. Perfect for fans of Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, this is the book to show young people that anything is possible.

    Similar Products