A Psalm of Storms and Silence

A Psalm of Storms and Silence

9780062891525

The highly anticipated second-and final-book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renee Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.

Karina lost everything after a violent coup left her without her kingdom or her throne. Now the most wanted person in Sonande, her only hope of reclaiming what is rightfully hers lies in a divine power hidden in the long-lost city of her ancestors. Meanwhile, the resurrection of Karina's sister has spiraled the world into chaos, with disaster after disaster threatening the hard-won peace Malik has found as Farid's apprentice.

When they discover that Karina herself is the key to restoring balance, Malik must use his magic to lure her back to their side. But how do you regain the trust of someone you once tried to kill? As the fabric holding Sonande together begins to tear, Malik and Karina once again find themselves torn between their duties and their desires. And when the fate of everything hangs on a single, horrifying choice, they each must decide what they value most-a power that could transform the world, or a love that could transform their lives.
Regular price£12.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

All our deliveries are with Royal Mail.

Royal Mail First Class - usually dispatched within 24 hours (orders placed Mondays and Tuesdays are dispatched on Wednesday)

Royal Mail Second Class - usually dispatched within 24-36 hours (orders placed Mondays and Tuesdays are dispatched on Wednesday)

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

2021

Children & YA

Teen and Young Adult

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Recently viewed